Congratulations 2022 FIRST
Championship Chairman’s Award Winners

Please note that from 1992 – 2022, this award was called the Chairman’s Award.
As such, for teams who won during those years, you will see references to the “Chairman’s Award.”

2022 FIRST Championship
Chairman’s Award Winner

Team 1629 – Garrett Coalition (GaCo)
Accident, Maryland, USA

Additionally, we congratulate the Chairman’s Award Finalists:

Team 1511, Rolling Thunder
Penfield, New York, USA

Team 2438, ‘Iobotics
Honolulu, Hawaii, USA

Team 2468, Team Appreciate
Austin, Texas, USA

Team 6652, Tigres
Monterrey, Nuevo León, Mexico

Team 6429, 4th Dimension
From Bornova, Izmir, Turkey